Our Team

Our team brings extensive experience in developing innovative financing and growth capital across the nonprofit, public and private sectors. In addition, we are highly versed in evaluation methodologies and program management.

our-team-2015-april

staff-george-overholser

George Overholser
CEO & Co-Founder
george@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

staff-richard-edwards

Richard Edwards
Partner, Capital Markets
rick@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

staff-john-grossman

John Grossman
Co-President and General Counsel
john@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

staff-caroline-whistler

Caroline Whistler
Co-President and Co-Founder
caroline@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page

staff-jerry-croan

Jerry Croan
Senior Fellow
gcroan@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

staff-nadia-ahmed

Nadia Ahmed
Analyst
nahmed@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page

staff-brian-beachkofski

Brian Beachkofski
Senior Director
bbeachkofski@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

staff-jeanine-becker

Jeanine Becker
Consultant
jbecker@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page

staff-mary-beech

Mary Beech
RISE Analyst
mbeech@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

Oscar Benitez
Associate
obenitez@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page

staff-marcia-chong

Marcia Chong
Senior Analyst
marcia@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

staff-luigi-crevoisier

Luigi Crevoisier
RISE Analyst
lcrevoisier@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page

staff-michael-cwidak-kusbach

Michael Cwidak-Kusbach
Senior Associate
michael@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

staff-emily-fabiaschi

Emily Fabiaschi
Associate
efabiaschi@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page

staff-christine-johnson

Christine Johnson
Associate Director
cjohnson@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page

staff-sithara-kodali

Sithara Kodali
Associate
sithara@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

staff-laura-maldonado

Laura Maldonado
Finance and Operations Coordinator
lmaldonado@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page

staff-jake-moy

Jake Moy
RISE Analyst
jmoy@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page

staff-dan-peck

Dan Peck
Senior Associate
dpeck@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page

staff-tim-pennell

Tim Pennell
Director
tim@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

staff-john-perovich

John Perovich
Associate, ProInspire Fellow
jperovich@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page

staff-rich-polt

Rich Polt
Communications Liaison
rpolt@thirdsectorcap.org
Baltimore, MD

Visit My Page

staff-alberto-ramos

Alberto Ramos
Associate
aramos@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page

Priya Shah
Analyst
pshah@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page

staff-liya-shuster

Liya Shuster
Senior Associate
liya@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

staff-kevin-tan

Kevin Tan
Associate
ktan@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

staff-will-toaspern

Will Toaspern
RISE Analyst
wtoaspern@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

Albert Wong
Associate
awong@thirdsectorcap.org
Boston, MA

Visit My Page

staff-alice-yu

Alice Yu
Associate
alice@thirdsectorcap.org
San Francisco, CA

Visit My Page